Liberty Life Botswana

6th Floor, Fairscape Precinct,
Plot 70667
Fairgrounds
Gaborone
Private Bag 00168, Gaborone
t  +267 391 0310
f  +267 391 0311

Direct Sales Agents

Atlarelang Tsile
m  +267 725 58707
e  Atlarelang.tsile@libertygroup.co.bw
Ernest Bolo
m  +267 712 58326
     +267 723 24449
e  ernest.bolo@libertygroup.co.bw
Itumeleng Jacobs
m  +267 713 11600
e  itujosephs@gmail.com
Kelemogile Molemogi
m  +267 753 43278
e  kelemogile.molemogi@libertygroup.co.bw
Modise Setlhabi
m  +267 721 40224
e  modise.setlhabi@libertygroup.co.bw
Kegomoditswe Tlalanyane
m  +267 751 70184
     +267 740 13231
e  Kegomoditswe.tlalanyane@libertygroup.co.bw
Malebogo Gaoalafe
m  +267 722 58245
     +267 732 48389
e  malebogo.gaoalafe@libertygroup.co.bw
Mothei Sebele
m  +267 760 41483
e  mothei.sebele@libertygroup.co.bw
Neo Masimega
m  +267 717 21690
     +267 738 06374
e  neo.masimega@libertygroup.co.bw
Ntshang Mukamba
m  +267 775 12440
     +267 717 24122
e  ntshang.mukamba@libertygroup.co.bw
Sandra Phuthego
m  +267 733 44446
     +267 728 71050
e  sandra.phuthego@libertygroup.co.bw
Tebogo Lebani
m  +267 740 60505
     +267 778 55443
e  tebogo.lebani@libertygroup.co.bw

Our Affiliated Brokers

ALEXANDER FORBES
Plot 203,
Independence Avenue, Gaborone
t  +267 365 1901
AON BOTSWANA (PTY) LTD
Plot 50368,
Gaborone Business Park, Show Grounds
t  +267 361 7300
COVERLINK INSURANCE BROKERS (PTY) LTD
Plot 140, Unit 4, Kgale Terrace
t  +267 318 2471
DYNAMIC INSURANCE BROKERS
Plot 54368,
North Tower, Itowers
t  +267 390 6490
EXCLUSIVE INSURANCE SOLUTIONS
Plot 54368,
Itowers CBD, 3rd Unit 3A
t  +267 318 2030
FIRST SUN ALLIANCE INSURANCE BROKERS
Plot 138, FSA House,
Unit 7&8, Second Floor, GIFP, Kgale View
t  +267 391 3666
FLEXI-LINK INSURANCE BROKERS
Plot 6397,
Lejara Road, Broadhurst
t  +267 316 5262
MARSH (PTY) LTD
Plot 50363,
Business Park, Fairground
t  +267 399 3100
MEDVEST BROKERS
Plot 113,
Kgale Mews, Unit 37
t  +267 318 4622
MERCANTILE INSURANCE BROKERS (PTY) LTD
Plot 334, Mercantile House
Unit 1, Extension 5, Gaborone,
t  +267 391 9429
PEARSONHARDMAN INSURANCE
Plot 5648,
B/hurst Industrial, Craft Market, Unit 4
t  +267 313 3827
PENRICH INSURANCE BROKERS
Plot 165,
Capricorn House, Pilane Street, Main-mall
t  +267 397 3692
PEOBOSWA INSURANCE BROKERS
Plot 878,
Independence Avenue, Extension 2
t  +267 393 0137
PULE INSURANCE
Plot 14423,
Gaborone West Industrial
t  +267 392 3237
REFA-HOLDINGS INSURANCE AGENCY
Plot 1272, Unit 5,
Loapi Business Centre, Old Lobatse Road.
t  +267 7 243 6450
 

Contact Us

6th Floor, Fairscape Precinct,
Plot 70667
Fairgrounds
Gaborone
Private Bag 00168, Gaborone
t  +267 391 0310
f  +267 391 0311

Fraud Hotline  0800 600 709